BOOK ONLINE

 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Sales Manager - Bali
- Corporate Sales Manager - Surabaya
- Corporate Call Center Agent - Jakarta

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Marketing Communication
- Sales Executive
- Front Office Supervisor
- Engineering Supervisor
- Engineering Staff
- Front Desk Agent
- Operator

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- Senior Sales Manager
- Reservation Staff
- Senior Cook

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Engineering

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Bell Driver
- Steward

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Denpasar - Bali (hrm-harrispop-denpasar@tauzia.com)
- Sales Executive

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Front Office Manager

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
- FB Manager
- Executive Chef
- Front Desk Agent
- Cook Helper

HARRIS Hotel fX (hr-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Receptionist

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran (hrm-harris-bukitjimbaran@tauzia.com)
- FB Service Supervisor
- Reservation
- Pastry Cook

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Sales Manager
- Housekeeping Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Asst. FBM
- Executive Secretary

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Assistant HR Manager
- Purchasing Supervisor

HARRIS & POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Sales Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (hrm-harris-pontianak@tauzia.com)
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Secretary
- Graphic Designer
- Sous Chef
- Income Auditor
- Front Desk Agent
- Hostess
- Commis I, II 

HARRIS Hotel Hayam Wuruk (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Director of Human Resources
- Director of Finance
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Director of Revenue
- Director of Engineering
- IT Manager
- HARRIS Hotel Operations Manager (stong in FB background)
- YELLO Hotel Operations Manager (stong in Rooms background)

HARRIS Hotel Samarinda (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Executive Housekeeper

HARRIS Hotel Sentraland Semarang (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Financial Controller
- Executive Secretary
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Signature Package
          HARRIS Woman's Touch