BOOK ONLINE

 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office) 
- Head of Digital Marketing
- Corporate Architect

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Executive Sous Chef
- Duty Manager
- Engineering Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
- Junior Secretary
- Telephone Operator
- Engineering Admin
- Housekeeping Attendant

HARRIS Hotel fX (hr-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Director of Sales
- FB Manager
- Executive Chef
- Demi Chef de Partie
- Captain

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
- Event Manager
- Event Executive
- FB Cashier

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS & POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- Senior Sales Manager
- Sales Admin

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Executive Secretary
- Marketing Communication Manager
- Engineering Supervisor

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Denpasar - Bali (hrm-harrispop-denpasar@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Sales Manager/Sales Executive
- Housekeeping Attendant

HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront (hrm-harris-batamwaterfront@tauzia.com)
- Cluster Financial Controller

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Senior Sales Manager/Sales Manager
- Housekeeping Supervisor
- Steward Supervisor
- Technician
- Engineering Admin
- Banquet Waiter

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Chief Engineering
- Engineering Technician
- Sales Executive

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (gm-harris-pontianak@tauzia.com)
- Chief Engineering
- Purchasing Supervisor
- Chef de Partie
- Waitress

HARRIS & YELLO Hotels Harmoni Jakarta (hrm-harrisvertu.yello-harmoni@tauzia.com)
- Executive Assistant Manager
- Marketing Communication

HARRIS Hotel Samarinda (hrm-harris-samarinda@tauzia.com)
- Executive Chef
- Food & Beverage Manager

HARRIS Hotel Sentraland Semarang (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Purchasing Manager
- Chief Engineer

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Signature Package
          HARRIS