BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Sales Manager Jakarta
- Corp Partnership & Media Relations Manager - Bali


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Banquet Manager/Assistant
- Sous Chef
- Reservation Agent
- Sales Executive/Sales Manager
- FB Cashier
- Telephone Operator 
- Technician 

HARRIS Resort Waterfront - Batam (hrm-harris-batamwaterfront@tauzia.com)
- Second Cook - Western
- Bartender
- Front Office Supervisor
- Cashier

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm@harris-batam-center.com)
- Executive Chef
- Assistant Front Office Manager
- Reservation Officer/Supervisor
- Night Auditor
- FB Cashier
- Cook
- Banquet Waiter

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm@harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Sous Chef
- Recreation Supervisor
- Driver

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm@harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Sales Manager (Travel Agents - Corporate)

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang (hrm@harris-malang.com)
- Reservation Attendant
- Front Office Attendant (Male)
- IT Officer
- Housekeeping Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Bali (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Bookkeeper
- Credit Manager
- Engineering

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali (hrm-harris-tuban@tauzia.com)
- Chef de Partie

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran Bali (hrm@harris-bukitjimbaran-bali.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Resort Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Sunset Road Bali (hrm@harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Sales Manager Event
- Reservation 
- Night Audit
- Cook 
- Executive Chef
- Reception

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Marketing & Communication Supervisor

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Duty Manager (Male)

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (hrm-harrispop-cokroaminoto@tauzia.com)
- Engineering Staff

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Puncak (hrm-harris-puncak@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Senior Sales Manager
- Sales Manager
- Sales Executive
- Banquet Operation Manager
- F&B Supervisor
- F&B Admin
- Chef de Partie Pastry
- Cost Control
- Account Receivable
- Account Payable
- General Cashier
- Income Audit
- Duty Manager
- Front Desk Agent 
- Reservation 

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch