BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Call Center Agent Jakarta
- Corporate Sales Manager Jakarta
- Corporate Sales Manager Bali 


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Sous Chef
- Banquet Operation Manager
- Purchasing Manager
- Cashier
- Front Office Attendant

HARRIS Resort Waterfront - Batam (hrm-harris-batamwaterfront@tauzia.com)
- Second Cook - Western
- Bartender
- Front Office Supervisor
- Cashier

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm@harris-batam-center.com)
- Asst. Revenue Manager
- Cook
- Technician

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm@harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Purchasing Supervisor
- Spa Supervisor
- Sous Chef 

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (application@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm@harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Guest Service Agent
- Cost Controller
- Cook (Tepanyaki & Japanes)

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang (hrm@harris-malang.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Bali (hrm@harris-riverview-bali.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali (hrm-harris-tuban@tauzia.com)
- Chef de Partie

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran Bali (hrm@harris-bukitjimbaran-bali.com)
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Sous Chef
- Chef de Partie - Pastry
- Housekeeping Supervisor

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Sunset Road Bali (hrm@harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Executive Secretary
- Sales Manager
- Engineering Admin
- Front Office Attendant

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Galeria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Income Auditor
- Cost Controller
- Account Receivable
- IT Officer
- Purchasing Supervisor
- Gardener
- Pool Attendant
- Security Manager/Asst.

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Front Office Manager
- Duty Manager
- Guest Service Agent
- Account Receivable
- Asst. Chief Engineering

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (hrm-harrispop-cokroaminoto@tauzia.com)
- Front Office Attendant
- Housekeeping Supervisor
- Steward Supervisor
- Chef de Partie


Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch