BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Call Center Agent 


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm@harris-kelapagading-jakarta.com)
- Sales Manager/ Sales Executive
- Human Resources Supervisor
- Engineering Supervisor
- Cook

HARRIS Resort Waterfront - Batam (hrm@harris-batam-waterfront.com)
- CdP Pastry
- Sales Executive
- Front Desk Agent
- Cashier

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm@harris-batam-center.com)
- Human Resources Manager

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm@harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Marcom Manager
- Revenue & Distribution Supervisor 

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (application@tauzia.com)
- Executive Assistant Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm@harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Chief Steward
- Training Coordinator/ Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang (hrm@harris-malang.com)
- Guest Relation Officer

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Bali (hrm@harris-riverview-bali.com)
- Sales Manager
- Front Desk Agent
- Income Auditor

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali (hrm@harris-tuban-bali.com)
- Chief Security
- Spa Manager

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran Bali (hrm@harris-bukitjimbaran-bali.com)
- Asst. Executive Housekeeper
- Chef de Partie
- Asst. FB Manager
- Steward Supervisor
- F&B Admin

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm@harris-kuta-bali.com)
- Asst. Revenue & Distribution Manager
- Sales Executive
- Front Office Agent
- Engineering ME
- Spa Therapist

HARRIS Sunset Road Bali (hrm@harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Asst. Revenue & Distribution Manager
- Sales Secretary  

Opening Soon...

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com)
-Bookkeeper
- Front Office Agent

HARRIS Kuta Galeria - Bali (application@tauzia.com)
Human Resources Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Financial Controller
- IT Manager
- Chief Engineering
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- F&B Service Manager
- Sous Chef
- Security & Safety Manager  
- Director of Sales
- Marcom Manager 
- Graphic Designer
- Executive Secretary

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (application@tauzia.com)
ADMIN & GENERAL
- Revenue Manager
- IT Staff

HUMAN RESOURCES - Human Resources Officer
- Security & Safety Coordinator

ACCOUNTING
- Credit Manager
- Cost Controller
- Account Receivable
- Account Payable
- General Cashier
- Income Auditor
- Night Auditor
- Strokeeper
- Receiver
- Purchasing Staff

FRONT OFFICE
- Duty Manager
- Front Office Supervisor
- Guest Relation Supervisor
- Bell Captain
- Guest Service Agent
- Telephone Operator
- Bell Driver
- Boutique Attendant

HOUSEKEEPING
- HK Supervisor
- Order Taker

SPORT & RECREATION
- Sport & Recreation Coordinator
- Sport & Recreation Staff
- Kids Club Attendant

FOOD & BEVERAGE
- Chef de Partie
- Assistant FB Manager
- Steward Supervisor
- Restaurant Supervisor
- Bar Supervisor
- Banquet Supervisor
- FB Administrator
- 1st Cook
- 2nd Cook

SALES & MARKETING
- Sales Executive
- Sales Secretary
- Graphic Designer
- Reservation Supervisor
- Reservation Staff

ENGINEERING
- Asst. Chief Engineer
- Engineering Supervisor
- Engineering Administrator
- Technician 

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (application@tauzia.com)
ADMIN & GENERAL
- Executive Secretary 
- Revenue & Distribution Manager
- IT Manager

HUMAN RESOURCES - Human Resources Manager
- Security & Safety Manager

ACCOUNTING
- Financial Controller
- Chief Accountant
- Purchasing Manager

ROOMS DIVISION
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper

FOOD & BEVERAGE
- F&B Service Manager

SALES & MARKETING
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Marcomm Manager
- Graphic Designer

ENGINEERING
- Chief Engineer 

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch