BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Brand Manager
- Corporate Quality Manager
- Regional Revenue Manager - Bali
- Cluster Revenue Manager - Batam
- Loyalty Program Assistant
- Corpoarte Call Center Agent


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Banquet Operation Manager
- Restaurant Manager
- Marketing Communication Executive
- Sales Executive
- Reservation Supervisor
- Engineering Supervisor
- FB Cashier
- Telephone Operator

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Revenue Manager/Assistant 
- Human Resources Manager
- Marketing Communication
- Executive Secretary

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
- Income Audit
- Account Payable
- Night Audit

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (hrm-harrispop-cokroaminoto@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Front Office Manage
- Sales Manager
- Steward Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Financial Controller

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Financial Controller
- Revenue Manager/Asst. Revenue Manager

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- Reservation Supervisor
- Reservation Clerk

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran (hrm-harris-bukitjimbaran@tauzia.com)
- Sales Executive

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Director of Sales (Room)
- PR Manager
- Sales Manager
- Sales Event
- Banquet Admin
- Engineering Staff


HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Director of Conventions
- FB Manager
- Sales Manager


HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (retta@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Financial Controller
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Revenue Manager/Assistant

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager
 
Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch