BOOK ONLINE

 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Assistant Director of Sales - Jakarta Sales Office
- Corporate Sales Manager - Jakarta Sales Office
- Corporate Sales Manager POP! Hotel - Surabaya Sales Office

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Revenue Manager

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Housekeeping Supervisor
- Guest Service Agent
- Chef de Partie
- Security Supervisor
- GM Driver
- Spa Therapist

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Denpasar - Bali (hrm-harrispop-denpasar@tauzia.com)
- Executive Chef
- Chief Engineer
- Sous Chef
- Waitress
- Room Attendant

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
- FB Manager
- Executive Secretary/Marketing Communication
- Sales Admin

HARRIS Hotel fX (hr-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Chief Engineer
- Housekeeping Supervisor
- Chef de Partie

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- IT Manager
- Sous Chef
- Front Desk Agent
- Waitress

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Senior Sales Executive/Asst. Sales Manager
- Engineering Staff

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Assistant FB Manager

HARRIS & POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Revenue Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
- Executive Secretary

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (gm-harris-pontianak@tauzia.com)
- Human Resources Manager
- FB Manager
- Chef de Partie
- FB Supervisor
- Cook

HARRIS Hotel Hayam Wuruk (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Financial Controller
- Executive Social Media
- Sales Executive

HARRIS Hotel Samarinda (hrm-harris-samarinda@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Duty Manager
- Night Manager
- FB Supervisor
- Recreation Supervisor
- Reservation Agent

HARRIS Hotel Sentraland Semarang (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Financial Controller
- Executive Secretary
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Signature Package
          HARRIS Woman's Touch