BOOK ONLINE

 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office) 
- Corporate Sales Manager POP! Hotels - Jakarta Area

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Engineering Supervisor
- Waitress

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
- Human Resources Manager
- FB Manager
- IT Manager
- Sous Chef
- Executive Secretary/MarComm
- Front Desk Agent
- Waiter/Waitress
- Cook

HARRIS Hotel fX (hr-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Revenue Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- IT Manager
- Assistant Front Office Manager

HARRIS & POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Cluster Revenue & Distribution manager
- Front Office Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
- Jakarta Sales Manager

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Jakarta Sales Manager
- Sales Executive
- Captain Restaurant
- Demi Chef de Partie

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Revenue Manager
- FB Service Supervisor
- Secretary/MarComm

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Director of Sales
- Asistant Chief Engineer
- Security Supervisor

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- FB Manager
- Security Manager
- Harrisimo Manager
- Guest Relations Manager
- Painter
- Pool Attendant

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Denpasar - Bali (hrm-harrispop-denpasar@tauzia.com)
- Steward
- Cook Pastry

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Assistant Executive Housekeeper
- Assistant Front Office Manager
- Assistant Chief Security
- Assistant Chief Engineer
- Graphic Designer
- Housekeeping Attendant

HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront (hrm-harris-batamwaterfront@tauzia.com)
- Duty Manager
- Sales Executive 
- Engineering Admin

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Duty Engineer
- Technician

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (gm-harris-pontianak@tauzia.com)
- FB Manager

HARRIS Hotel Hayam Wuruk (hrm-harrisyello-hayamwuruk@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- FB Manager
- Front Office Manager

HARRIS Hotel Samarinda (hrm-harris-samarinda@tauzia.com)
- Duty Manager

HARRIS Hotel Sentraland Semarang (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Financial Controller
- Executive Secretary
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Signature Package
          HARRIS Woman's Touch