BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Sales Manager Jakarta
- Corporate Social Media Manager - Jakarta
- Corporate Communication Manager - Jakarta
- Corporate Partnership & Media Relatins Manager - Bali


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Sous Chef
- Banquet Operation Manager
- Cashier Restaurant
- Reservation Agent

HARRIS Resort Waterfront - Batam (hrm-harris-batamwaterfront@tauzia.com)
- Financial Controller

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Front Office Manager
- Sales Executive
- Night Auditor

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm@harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Therapist

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Financial Controller

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm@harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Assistant Chief Engineer

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Cashier
- Housekeeping Supervisor

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Bali (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
- Bookkeeper

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali (hrm-harris-tuban@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran Bali (hrm@harris-bukitjimbaran-bali.com)
- Sales Executive

HARRIS Resort Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
No Vacant Position

HARRIS Sunset Road Bali (hrm@harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Sales Manager Event
- Executive Chef
- Cook
- Reservation
- Reception
- Night Auditor

HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- Account Payable
- Account Receivable
- Security Supervisor

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Restaurant Manager

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- MICE Sales Manager
- Sales Manager (Travel Agent)
- FB Manager
- Assistant Chief Engineer
- FB Service Supervisor
- Boutique Attendant
- Bell Driver

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (hrm-harrispop-cokroaminoto@tauzia.com)
- Engineering Staff

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Puncak (hrm-harris-puncak@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Banquet Operation Manager
- IT Manager
- Duty Manager
- FB Supervisor
- Reservation Agent
- Account Receivable

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (retta@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Executive Secretary
- Financial Controller
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Revenue Manager
- FB Manager
- Executive Chef
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Purchasing Manager
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (retta@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Financial Controller
- Director of Sales & MArketing
- Revenue MAnager
- FB Manager
- Executive Chef
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Purchasing Manager
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager
 
Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch