BOOK ONLINE

Amend your booking
 

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Digital Marketing Manager
- Corporate Sales Manager


come & join us

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Banquet Operations Manager
- Cashier Restaurant


HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Asst. Sales Manager
- Executive Secretary
- Sales Executive
- Graphic Designer
- Marketing Communication Officer
- Front Desk Agent

HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Director of Sales 
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Engineering Supervisor

HARRIS & POP! Hotels Cokroaminoto - Bali (hrm-harrispop-cokroaminoto@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Restaurant Manager
- Sales Executive
- Waiter/Waitress

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- Financial Controller

HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- Engineering
- Harisman

HARRIS Bukit Jimbaran (hrm-harris-bukitjimbaran@tauzia.com)
- Front Desk Agent

HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- Guest Relations Officer
- Front Desk Agent
- Waiter/Waitress
- Cook Helper

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Chef de Partie

HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- Director of Sales
- Public Relations Manager
- Asst. FB Manager
- Executive Secretary
- Duty Manager
- Income Auditor
- Reception
- Engineering

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Banquet Sales Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Puncak (hrm-harris-puncak@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Asst. Director of Sales
- Senior Sales Manager
- Sales Executive
- Duty Manager
- Income Auditor
- Reservation
- Front Desk Agent
- FB Admin
- Receiving Officer

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Chief Accountant
- Duty Manager

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Asst. Training Manager
- Front Desk Agent
- Bellman
- Cashier
- Receiving Officer
- Driver

HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (retta@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Financial Controller
- Executive Secretary
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Chief Engineer
- FB Manager
- Executive Chef
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper

HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager
 
Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified

Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

Simple Deal
          HARRIS Woman's Touch